Summer hours 2024

The last day of school is Tuesday, June 18 on an early dismissal schedule for all schools.

All school offices and the District Office will be closed on Wednesday, June 19 for the Juneteenth holiday.

On Thursday, June 20 and Friday, June 21, all school offices will be open from 8 a.m. to noon and 1 to 3 p.m. and the District Office will be operating on their regular hours 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m.

All schools and the District Office closed Thursday, July 4 for the Independence Day holiday.

District Office

Beginning June 24 through Aug. 9, the District Office is open to the public 8 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and closed to the public on Friday.

On Monday, Aug. 12, the District Office returns to regular hours 8 a.m. to 4:45 p.m. Monday through Friday.

Elementary and middle schools

Elementary and middle school offices will be closed June 24 through Aug. 16 and will reopen to the public on Monday, Aug. 19.

老澳门六合彩开奖网, Sehome and Squalicum high schools

老澳门六合彩开奖网, Sehome and Squalicum high school offices are open June 24 to July 3, Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. to noon and 1 to 3 p.m. and closed on Friday.

From July 8 to July 19, BHS, SHS and SQHS offices are closed.

From July 22 to Aug. 8, BHS, SHS and SQHS office will be open 8 a.m. to noon and 1 to 3 p.m. Monday through Thursday and closed on Friday.

Beginning Monday, Aug. 12, high school offices will be open 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday, with the exception of Friday, Aug. 16, when high school offices will be closed for the annual administrative assistant meeting.

Options High School

Options High School office is closed June 24 to July 3.

From July 8 to July 19, Options High is open for summer school only.

From July 22 to Aug. 16, Options High office is closed.

Options High School office reopens on Tuesday, Aug. 20.

2024-25 school year

The first day of school for grades 1 to 12 is Thursday, Aug. 29.

All schools and the District Office closed for Labor Day holiday on Monday, Sept. 2.

The first day of school for preschool, kindergarten and promise kindergarten is Tuesday, Sept. 3.